CONTACT INFORMATION

Townsend Activities Logo

TOWNSEND SCHOOLS ACTIVITIES DEPARTMENT
CONTACT INFORMATION


Sheri Heavrin
Principal
sheavrin@townsend.k12.mt.us

441-3472


Jim Holland
Activities Director
Activities Office
441-3458 - Leave a message
FAX 441-3466

Brad Racht
K-8 Principal
bracht@townsend.k12.mt.us
441-3453
FAX 441-3475

High School Head Coaches
High School Office 441-3430
FAX 441-3466


BASKETBALL-BOYS
Clint Watson
cwatson@townsend.k12.mt.us

BASKETBALL-GIRLS
Dan Hazlett
dhazlett@townsend.k12.mt.us

CHEERLEADING
Tiffany Moos
davis_03@live.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Brooke Dolan
bdolan@co.broadwater.mt.us

FOOTBALL
Travis Rauh
trauh@townsend.k12.mt.us

GOLF-BOYS AND GIRLS
Pete Robischon
probischon@townsend.k12.mt.us

SPEECH AND DRAMA
Amanda Hazlett
ahazlett@townsend.k12.mt.us

TENNIS-GIRLS
John O'Dell
jodell@townsend.k12.mt.us

TRACK-
BOYS AND GIRLS
Travis Rauh
trauh@townsend.k12.mt.us

VOLLEYBALL
Sara Bair
sarabair@ymail.com

WRESTLING
John O'Dell
jodell@townsend.k12.mt.us